Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
County Auditor

Eduardo Lopez, County Auditor

Email:  auditor@medinacountytexas.org

1616 Avenue M

Suite 100 Hondo, Texas, 78861

Phone: 830-741-6092       Fax: 830-741-6094

 

Staff:

Angelica Tellez, 1st Assistant Auditor                       Email:  angel.tellez@medinacountytexas.org

Rubi Cline, 2nd Assistant Auditor                             Email:  rubi.cline@medinacountytexas.org

Vanessa Woodbury, 3rd Assistant Auditor              Email:  vanessa.woodbury@medinacountytexas.org

Beverly Ham, 4th Assistant Auditor                          Email:  beverly.ham@medinacountytexas.org

Victoria Stephens, 5th Assistant Auditor                  Email:  victoria.stephens@medinacountytexas.org


Purchasing Information:                              Budget Forms:

Purchasing Policy                                                                      Line Item Transfers 

PO Requisition Form

To email requisition forms click the link below:

purchasing@medinacountytexas.org

           

                                            

 

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM