Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
County Auditor

Eduardo Lopez, County Auditor

Email:  auditor@medinacountytexas.org

1616 Avenue M

Suite 100 Hondo, Texas, 78861

Phone: 830-741-6092       Fax: 830-741-6094

 

Staff:

Rubi Cline, 1st Assistant County Auditor                           Email: rubi.cline@medinacountytexas.org         

Beverly Ham, Assistant County Auditor                             Email:  beverly.ham@medinacountytexas.org

Julie Schneider, Assistant County Auditor                          Email: julie.schneider@medinacountytexas.org 

Ernesto Alejandro, Assistant County Auditor                     Email:  ernesto.alejandro@medinacountytexas.org


Purchasing Information:                              Budget Forms:

Purchasing Policy                                                      Line Item Transfers 

PO Requisition Form

To email requisition forms click the link below:

purchasing@medinacountytexas.org